Latest Products http://www.unitekvalves.in Latest Products 17-03-15 en-us http://www.unitekvalves.in Audco Valves http://www.unitekvalves.in/audco-valves.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available an array of Audco Valves to the length and breadth of the country. We are reckoned among the eminent Suppliers of Audco Valves in Mumbai, Maharashtra. KSB Valves http://www.unitekvalves.in/ksb-valves.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have managed to carve a niche in the market as the reliable Supplier of KSB Valves in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We have stocked up KSB Cast Check Valve, KSB Cast Globe Valve, KSB Forged Check Valve, KSB Forged Globe Valve, and KSB Pressure Seal Check Valve. Leader Valves http://www.unitekvalves.in/leader-valves.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich experience, we have attained immense reputation for supplying top-tier Leader Valves all over India. Buyers can make a choice amidst our many available models Spirax Valves http://www.unitekvalves.in/spirax-valves.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying comprehensive line of Spirax Valves all over India at affordable prices. Our inventory accommodates numerous models of Spirax Valves including Spirax Piston Valve, Spirax Safety Valve and many others, which comply with industry standards. Audco Ball Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/audco-ball-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Audco Ball Valve that we offer bears the name of a renowned manufacturer, in behalf of whom we work to make the valve available throughout the country. We are emerging as the promising Supplier of Audco Ball Valve in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Audco Cast Iron Plug Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/audco-cast-iron-plug-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a responsive Supplier of Audco Cast Iron Plug Valve in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we conquer the task of making the valve obtainable to various parts of the state as well as the country. What adds fluidity to our operations is the fact that we are in possession of a well-established network across India. Audco Class 2500 Globe Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/audco-class-2500-globe-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the finest Audco Class 2500 Globe Valve at competitive prices from us! We are enlisted with the chief Suppliers of Audco Class 2500 Globe Valve in Mumbai, Maharashtra. KSB Cast Check Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/ksb-cast-check-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We work in a systematic manner, right from the procurement of the valves to their delivery, to conquer our role as a trader. We are known as the agile Supplier of KSB Cast Check Valve in Mumbai, Maharashtra. KSB Cast Globe Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/ksb-cast-globe-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of KSB Cast Globe Valve of the superlative quality from us! We are associated with the league of #1 Suppliers of KSB Cast Globe Valve in Mumbai, Maharashtra. KSB Forged Check Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/ksb-forged-check-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for KSB Forged Check Valve, from anywhere across the country, with the finest of the kind. We are counted among the top-notch Suppliers of KSB Forged Check Valve in Mumbai, Maharashtra. KSB Forged Globe Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/ksb-forged-globe-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous with quality products and timeliness; keeping this stature in check, we work in accordance to make obtainable the best-in-class KSB Forged Globe Valve all over the country. KSB Pressure Seal Check Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/ksb-pressure-seal-check-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is renowned for bringing forth the products that are precision engineered and are high in quality. We work in behalf of the named manufacturers, all products of whose comply with the international standards. Leader Cast Iron Gate Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/leader-cast-iron-gate-valve.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is application-specific design or the sturdy make, our Leader Cast Iron Gate Valves score full marks in all aspects. We get them from certified dealers after meticulous examinations. Ample specifications are available with us at nominal prices. Leader Cast Steel Gate Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/leader-cast-steel-gate-valve.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in different sizes and shapes are the best class of Leader Cast Steel Gate Valves! They have gained much acclamation from large clientele for their exceptional quality, rugged body and long service life. Leader Globe Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/leader-globe-valve.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Leader Globe Valve offered by us qualifies to the international quality standards. We only source from the certified manufacturers of the industry. Every Valve undergoes vigilant testing in our in-house laboratory. Leader Wafer Type Check Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/leader-wafer-type-check-valve.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clamored by numerous industries are the Leader Wafer Type Check Valve offered by us. The reason is their excellence of design, quality and performance. They assure you for lasting a lifetime! Our dedicated team conducts extensive research to source the best available Leader Wafer Type Check Valves in the industry. Spirax Piston Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/spirax-piston-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Spirax Piston Valves supplied by us are regarded to be the best for use on steam, condensate and liquid systems. Their efficiency, accuracy and durability are the result of impeccable engineering by our vendors. Spirax Pressure Reducing Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/spirax-pressure-reducing-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you want reduced installation time and zero leakage in your applications, then buy from our range of Spirax Pressure Reducing Valves. Our vendors effectively utilize the premium material and proven technology to achieve the highest quality of these valves. Spirax Safety Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/spirax-safety-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Spirax Safety Valves are provided by us in many specifications to suit variegated applications of users! The compactly-designed Spirax Safety Valves yield effective performance with minimal maintenance needs. Ball Float Steam Trap Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/ball-float-steam-trap-valve.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering ball float steam trap valve. Item code: ft-14-ci spirax ball float steam trap valve specifications: moc: ci, is 210 fg 260a216 gr. Wcb sizes: 15 to 50 nb15 to 25 nb ends: scr. Bsptnpt pma: 160.0 kgcm²(g) tma: 220º c Pressure Seal Gate Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/pressure-seal-gate-valve.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering gate valves. Our customers can avail fromwe are one of the highly acclaimed suppliers of Pressure Seal Gate Valves in mumbai. The quality range of pressure seal gate valves is available at the industry leading prices. Audco Butterfly Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/audco-butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering butterfly valve. Backed by rich industry experience, we are involved in manufacturing and supplying an extensive array of audco make butterfly valve. As the name implies, it is extensively used for isolating and regulating flow in various hydraulic devices. Precisely engineered under experts' guidance by utilizing high quality metal alloy with the help of latest techniques, offered valve is available in varied sizes as per the specific needs of clients further, we provide this audco make butterfly valve at reasonable prices. Audco Cast Steel Gate Globe Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/audco-cast-steel-gate-globe-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering cast steel gate globe nrv audco gate, globe & check valves gate valves are of flexible wedge, outside screw-and-yoke and bolted-bonnet construction. The valves conform to api 600iso 10434.Globe valves feature a ball-type disc, outside screw-and-yoke and bolted-bonnet construction. They conform to bs 1873 and also meet the general requirements of api 600, including shell wall thickness and stuffing box dimensions.Check valves are of swing-type and bolted-cover construction. They conform to bs 1868 and also meet the general requirements of api 600, including shell wall thickness. Audco Gate Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/audco-gate-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer gate valve. Manufacture and supply a rich assortment of cast carbon steel gate valves that are used to control the flow of liquid in the valves. These products are ideal to provide sealing and we offer them with various quality characteristics to the clients. Available in two varieties, these valves are highly appreciated for their space saving design. We offer these valves with innovative technology to our clients of national as well as overseas market. Audco Y Type Globe Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/audco-y-type-globe-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present the clients with top quality y type globe valves, which are used in diverse industrial applications. The y type globe valves are meticulously engineered for durability and effectual performance. Our range of y type globe valves undergoes stringent quality control measures to make the products free from all drawbacks.Specifications of y type globe valves : Design - api 602bs 5352 Testing - api598bs 6755 part I Material - astm specifications molded pre-compressed graphite ring packing varieties of trim combination Optional features for y type globe valves : Alternate investment cast valves in ss Welded on flanged ends Seal welded bonnet, extended bonnet and bellow sealed bonnet Applications of y type globe valves : Chemical process Petrochemical plants Power generation sectors Materials of construction : Description - a105 f304f316 Body - a105 a182 gr. F304f316 Seat ring -  a276 tp410a217 gr. Ca 15 integrala276 tp 304316 Plugdiscwedge -  a276 tp410a217 gr. Ca 15 a276 tp304f316 Stem -  a276 tp 410 a276 tp304f316 gasket sw ss + graphite sw ss + graphite bonnetcover a105 a182 gr. F 304f316 Joint bolt - a193 gr. B7 a193 gr. B7 Gland packing - graphite rings Gland bush -  a276 tp410 a276 tp 304316 Gland flange - a105 Eye nut & bolts -  a304 gr. Ba 563 gr. A a304 gr. Ba 563 gr. A Yoke sleevebush -  a 439 gr. D2c a 439 gr. D2c Hand wheel -  malleable iron KSB Cast Gate Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/ksb-cast-gate-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a wide array of ksb cast gate valves to the clients. Our vendors manufacture these products using high quality raw material and advanced machines. Further, our vendors manufacture these products in accordance with the global quality standards. We offer these products in different specifications to our valuable clients, who are located across the country.Our Range Includes The Following Products : Cast Gate Valve To Api 600 Bolted Bonnet Butt Weld Or Flanged Ends Flexible Wedge Out-side Screw, Yoke And Non-rotating Stem Applications: Refineries Power Stations General Industry Process Engineering For Water, Steam, Gas, Oil And Other Non-aggressive Media KSB Pressure Seal Globe Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/ksb-pressure-seal-globe-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering pressure seal globe valve to asme b 16.34, pressure seal bonnet design, butt weld ends, tapered seat, integral stellited back seat, outside screw and yoke, head with iso flange for actuator fitting, non-rotating stem. And y-pattern body design.suitable for use in power stations, general industry, process engineering, for water, steam, gas, oil and other non-aggressive media. Spirax Disc Check Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/spirax-disc-check-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in offering a wide assortment of disc check valves. These disc check valves are designed to be sandwiched between flanges and can be termed as wafer type valves. The disc check valves, offered by us, are suitable to be used on a wide range of fluids for applications in process lines, hot water systems, and steam and condensate systems.Limiting Conditions for disc check valves : Maximum Body Design Pn 16 Pmo - Maximum Operating Pressure Of 16 Bar G TMO - Maximum Operating Temperature Of 2600oc Maximum Cold Hydraulic Test 24 Bar G Minimum Operating Temperature - 500oc Dcv 2 And Dcv 3 Spirax Thermostatic Steam Trap Valve With Integral Strainer http://www.unitekvalves.in/spirax-thermostatic-steam-trap-valve-with-integral-strainer.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering thermostatic steam trap valve with integral strainer. Item code - bpt-21we are an eminent firm engaged in offering a wide range of thermostatic steam traps valve with integral strainer to the clients. These products are obtained from reliable vendors, who use superior grade raw material in the manufacturing process. To fulfill the diversified demands of our clients, we offer these products in various specifications. Further, we check these products on several parameters before final shipment.Specifications : MOC - Astm a 105 Sizes - 15 to 20 nb Ends - Scr. Bsptnptsw PMA - 21.0 kgcm2 (g) TMA - 285o c Dual Plate Check Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/dual-plate-check-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering unitek dual plate check valve nrv.Features : Light weight, versatile design, and 80 to 90% lighter then conventional full body check valve. Reduces pipe supports, simplifies piping, easier, less costly installation. Spring loaded double door design has low cracking pressure. Disc open 80% to ensure positive closing Materials and trims available for all services within temperature range. Rubber to metal or metal to metal seat available Neoprene, buna-n, epdm, viton®, silicon etc. Swing Check Valve http://www.unitekvalves.in/swing-check-valve.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging experts look after the ideal packaging of the product so that it reached the buyer in uncompromised state. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is of premium quality. We are deeply ingrained in Thane(India) and carved a niche for ourselves by offering the finest products at very affordable rates.